Menu
BRAND. For lab. For life.®

Software

Free download

Software for your lab equipment

EASYCAL™ 5 calibration software

The EASYCAL™ 5 calibration software facilitates the monitoring of Liquid Handling instruments (like piston-stroke devices such as pipettes, dispensers, burettes, and manual dispensers), as well as volumetric instruments made of glass or plastic, based on GLP/GMP and DIN EN ISO 9001. EASYCAL™ 5 software can be used for BRAND instruments as well as instruments from other manufacturers.

 

EASYCAL™ 5 automatically calculates and compares all values against the tolerances from current standards or individually-defined limits. The tolerances of numerous devices and the interface settings of over 100 test devices (e.g. balances) are already stored for you.

 

Choose between a stand-alone license for working on one workstation or a client/server version for parallel, distributed work on multiple workstations. The stand-alone license is recommended for small labs where calibration is completed by one person. The client/server version and its floating licenses are an excellent solution for larger labs where calibration will be carried out at multiple workstations.

Functions

  • Testing of liquid handling devices and volumetric instruments made of glass and plastic according to standards such as ISO 8655, ISO 4787, and others.
  • Open software, suitable for all volumetric instruments – from any manufacturer.
  • Extensive library with device specifications from many well-known manufacturers – can be expanded and modified by the user.
  • Flexible test plans for your needs. Extensive library of test plans included to help you get started with EASYCAL™ 5 and minimize data entry time.
  • Device management – quickly and easily search and find the owner, test history, and next test date.
  • Continuous control of the current actual state during testing by graphical representations and real time calculation of statistical values.
  • Reminder function for upcoming tests with automatic email notifications sent to device owner.
  • Integration of the address data of your customers and suppliers in a business partner database.
  • User management with user roles (e.g., inspector, supervisor, and system administrator) and access restriction to EASYCAL™ 5 functions.
  • Dual-control principle for the release of critical data such as test plans, calibration orders before certificate printing, and device specification.
  • RS-232 interface connection for measuring devices such as scales, thermometers, barometers, and hygrometers with automatic data transmission of the measured values.
  • Customize certificates and audit trails to your needs in the integrated certificate editor.

Download your version of the calibration software EASYCAL™ 5

Please accept the General Terms and Conditions and the End User License Agreement and you will be forwarded to the download page.

By submitting the contact form, you agree to the processing of your data for the purpose of answering your request (Further information and information on revocation and objection can be found in our privacy statement).

Field marked with * are mandatory.

Titrette® software 4.02

This program is used for logging titration data from the Titrette® bottle-top burette with RS 232 interface. The titration data can be transferred to a spreadsheet, e.g. an Excel file, for free processing either immediately or at a later time. The software is compatible with 10 ml, 25 ml, and 50 ml Titrette® with RS 232 interface. For further information, please refer to the operating instructions included in the download.

PLTconnect software, for PLT unit

The PLTconnect software gives you the additional security of knowing all your test results are documented at all times. PLTconnect transmits test results for each pipette automatically and securely through the USB port on the PC, storing them there in a database or as a test certificate. This means you always have access to test results for your pipettes, and can print out certificates as needed.

Software for PLT unit

The PLTconnect software gives you the additional security of knowing all your test results are documented at all times. PLTconnect transmits test results for each pipette automatically and securely through the USB port on…

Menü
BRAND. For lab. For life.®

Software

Download

Software für Ihre Laborgeräte

Kalibriersoftware EASYCAL™ 5

Die Kalibriersoftware EASYCAL™ 5 erleichtert Ihnen die Prüfmittelüberwachung nach GLP/GMP und DIN EN ISO 9001 von Liquid Handling Geräten (Kolbenhubgeräte wie Pipetten, Dispenser, Büretten und Handdispenser) sowie Volumenmessgeräten aus Glas oder Kunststoff. EASYCAL™ 5 kann nicht nur für Geräte von BRAND verwendet werden, sondern ist offen für Geräte aller Hersteller.

 

EASYCAL™ 5 führt sämtliche Berechnungen automatisch durch und vergleicht diese mit den Toleranzen aus den aktuellen Normen bzw. Ihren zuvor individuell festgelegten Grenzwerten. Die Toleranzen zahlreicher Geräte und die Schnittstellen-Einstellungen von über 100 Prüfmitteln wie z.B. Waagen sind bereits für Sie hinterlegt.

 

Wählen Sie zwischen einer Stand-alone-Anwendung für die Arbeit an einem Arbeitsplatz (empfohlen für kleine Labore, bei denen die Kalibrierung in der Hand einer Person liegt) oder einer Client/Server Anwendung für das parallele, verteilte Arbeiten an mehreren Arbeitsplätzen (Floating Lizenzen).

Funktionen

  • Prüfung von Liquid Handling Geräten und Volumenmessgeräten aus Glas und Kunststoff gemäß ISO 8655, ISO 4787 u. a.
  • Offene Software, für alle Volumenmessgeräte geeignet - unabhängig vom Hersteller.
  • Umfangreiche Bibliothek mit Gerätespezifikation namhafter Hersteller – erweiterbar und modifizierbar durch den Anwender.
  • Prüfumfang über Prüfpläne durch den Anwender individuell definierbar. Es wird eine umfangreiche Bibliothek von Prüfplänen mitgeliefert, um Ihnen den Start mit EASYCAL™ 5  zu erleichtern und Zeit für die Dateneingabe zu sparen.
  • Geräteverwaltung – suchen und finden Sie schnell und einfach den Besitzer, die Prüfhistorie und den nächsten Prüftermin.
  • Kontinuierliche Kontrolle des aktuellen Ist-Zustandes während der Prüfung durch graphische Darstellungen und ad hoc Berechnung der statistischen Werte.
  • Erinnerungsfunktion für anstehende Prüfungen mit automatischer Benachrichtigung des Gerätebesitzers per E-Mail.
  • Integration der Adressdaten Ihrer Kunden und Lieferanten in einer Business-Partner-Datenbank
  • Nutzerverwaltung mit Nutzerrollen (z.B. Prüfer, Supervisor, Systemadministrator) und Zugangsbeschränkung zu Funktionen von EASYCAL™ 5.
  • 4-Augen-Prinzip für die Freigabe von kritischen Daten wie Prüfplänen, Kalibrieraufträgen vor Zertifikatsdruck, Gerätespezifikation usw.
  • Schnittstellenanbindung über RS232 von Messmitteln wie Waagen, Thermometern, Barometern und Hygrometern mit automatischer Übertragung der Messwerte.
  • Im integrierten Zertifikatseditor passen Sie die mitgelieferten Zertifikate und Prüfprotokolle Ihren Bedürfnissen an und gestalten das Design.

Download der Versionen der Kalibrierungssoftware EASYCAL™ 5

Bitte bestätigen Sie die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und die Endnutzer-Lizenzvereinbarungen EASYCAL™ 5 und Sie werden direkt zur Download-Seite weitergeleitet.

 

Mit einem Sternchen (*) markierte Felder sind Pflichtangaben.

Titrette® Software 4.02

Dieses Programm dient zur Protokollierung von Titrierdaten der Flaschenaufsatzbürette Titrette® mit RS 232 Schnittstelle. Die Titrierdaten können entweder sofort oder zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt in eine Tabellenkalkulation, z.B. in eine Excel-Datei, zur freien Verarbeitung übertragen werden. Die Software ist kompatibel mit Titrette® 10 ml, 25 ml und 50 ml mit RS 232 Schnittstelle. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung, die im Download enthalten ist.

PLTconnect Software, für PLT unit

Die Software PLTconnect gibt Ihnen die zusätzliche Sicherheit, alle Prüfergebnisse jederzeit dokumentiert zu haben. PLTconnect überträgt die Prüfergebnisse jeder Pipette automatisch und sicher über die USB-Schnittstelle auf den PC und legt sie dort in einer Datenbank oder als Prüfzertifikat ab. So haben Sie immer Zugriff auf die Prüfergebnisse Ihrer Pipetten und können bei Bedarf Zertifikate drucken.

Software für PLT unit

Die Software PLTconnect gibt Ihnen die zusätzliche Sicherheit, alle Prüfergebnisse jederzeit dokumentiert zu haben. PLTconnect überträgt die Prüfergebnisse jeder Pipette automatisch und sicher über die USB-Schnittstelle…